High-Tech Solutions

from Hi-Tec engineering.

Your partner for
highly complex building technology

We plan

Your production and research building

from inside to outside - form follows function

Services

Everything from one source

Cleanroom planning, laboratory planning, building services planning, media planning - we provide the entire planning spectrum through our own engineers, architects, scientists, technicians and system planners. This reduces interfaces and optimises processes.

Sectors

Our focus: high-tech and life science

Our clients are leaders in their field. They produce, research and develop and are active in the high-tech industry and in the life science sector, for example in electronics, semiconductors, optics, battery cells, pharmaceuticals and medical technology.

Life-Science

more

High-Tech

more

News

Our news

Topping-out ceremony for the ZMSZ celebrated

25.11.2021 – Another exciting project for us on the university campus in Lübeck! Today (24 November 2021), State Secretary for Science Dr Oliver Grundei, GMSH

more

“Transform” project for resilient supply chain for silicon carbide semiconductors

The project called “Transform”, led by Bosch, aims to build a resilient European supply chain for silicon carbide (SiC) semiconductor technology. 34 companies, universities and

more

Promotion from Inside!

We are always happy to receive interesting applicants, but it is just as important for us to train and educate our own staff. Like Moritz,

more
all news
Unsere Stärken

Planning for today and tomorrow

We offer our customers clean room and laboratory planning that meets the latest standards and is future-oriented. We already have an eye on what the requirements of tomorrow will be and plan in a structured and flexible way so that later adaptations and conversions in research and production buildings are easier to realise. We plan according to the LEAN (LEAN_LAB) method

Everything from one source

Few interfaces and fast processes - as one of the few planners, we are able to provide the entire building and technology spectrum through our own architects and engineers, natural scientists (biologists, chemists, physicists), technicians and system planners.

over 35 years of experience

we are experienced, highly specialised and well-rehearsed. Among other things, we have planned and realised more than 20 wafer fabs (150 mm, 200 mm, 300 mm) in Germany, Belgium, China, France, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, South Africa and Turkey. In addition, there are thousands of other projects in the field of laboratory and cleanroom planning.

Independence and motivated

CRC is independent, employee-led and regionally anchored through its staff. Our customers appreciate our independent and manufacturer-neutral consulting and planning as well as our fair offers during planning.

We burn for our customers and projects and enjoy solving complex tasks!

Partnership and honesty

We think ahead, see ourselves as consultants and maintain an open, honest exchange with our clients, partners and internally within the team. Our focus is on long-term and successful cooperation. We are well networked and enjoy working as a team with project developers and architectural firms.

Planning according to BIM method / Virtual Reality

CRC plans networked in the 3D model. By planning according to the BIM method (Building Information Modelling), we ensure active networking of all participants with simultaneous collision checks, plus clearly defined agreements and standards for processes and interfaces. The result is an efficient, smooth project flow. In our VR Lab, our clients and we ourselves can walk through the spatial model with 3D glasses, experience it and check its usability.

Customers

Our customer relationships

Di Miao-Weichtmann, Drees & Sommer, Stuttgart

"We have worked with the cleanroom planning colleagues from CRC on a number of projects. The cooperation is excellent. We really appreciate the professionalism, the technical expertise in cleanroom engineering and the proactive and positive attitude from the CRC team in the projects."

Wolfgang Dohm, Project Engineer, Universität zu Lübeck

"In the meantime, the UzL has successfully realised several large new research buildings together with CRC. I have come to appreciate CRC as a professional, highly competent planning partner with a very good understanding of university contexts. The CRC employees are all highly committed to achieving our common goals."

Frank Wachholz, Dipl.-Ing. Architect, HWP Planungsgesellschaft mbH, Stuttgart

"Especially in complex projects under challenging conditions, it is important to choose the right planning partner. The cooperation with CRC is always characterised by a high level of competence in technical matters as well as in the integration of different contributions from all those (technically) involved in the planning. To achieve this successfully speaks for excellent management and shows the passion with which CRC searches for the best solutions.

Dipl. Ing. Markus Hammes, Hammeskrause Architekten, Stuttgart

"Our offices have worked together on various construction projects for the University of Lübeck. In addition to the technical competence, the personal reliability of the project managers among each other was also a basis of the project successes and characterised the good cooperation."

> 35 years
experience

> 130
employees

3 locations
as well as 5 project offices at our customers' sites

> 2000
projects

15 million €
Turnover

High-Tech Solutions

from Hi-Tec engineering.

Ihr Partner für
Forschungs- und Produktionsstätten

Wir planen

Ihr Produktions- und Forschungsgebäude

Von Innen nach Außen - Form follows Function

Leistungen

Technikplanung und Generalplanung
aus einer Hand

Reinraumplanung, Laborplanung, TGA-Planung, Medienplanung - wir erbringen das gesamte Planungsspektrum durch unsere eigenen Ingenieure, Architekten, Naturwissenschaftler, Techniker und Systemplaner. Das reduziert Schnittstellen und optimiert Abläufe.

Branchen

Unser Fokus: High-Tech und Life-Science

Unsere Auftraggeber sind führend in ihrem Bereich. Sie produzieren, forschen und entwickeln und sind in der High-Tech Industrie und im Bereich Life Science tätig, zum Beispiel im Bereich Elektronik, Halbleiter, Optik, Batteriezellen, Pharma und Medizintechnik.

Life-Science

mehr erfahren

High-Tech

mehr erfahren

Aktuelles

Unsere aktuellen Themen

[[07.05.2021]] Archivfund

Unsere Info-Materialien zum Thema Fabs bzw. TGA für die Mikroelektronik aus dem Jahr 1997. Fast 25 Jahre alt und dennoch erstaunlich aktuell. [...]Weiterlesen...

mehr erfahren

[[03.05.2021]] Intel mit Interesse am Bau von großen Waferfabs / Chipfabriken in Deutschland

Intel äußert Interesse am Bau von großen Waferfabs / Chipfabriken in Deutschland und erhofft sich Fördergelder in Höhe von bis zu acht Milliarden Euro. Im

mehr erfahren

[[29.03.2021]] Unsere neuen Kollegen

Welcome on Board! Wir freuen uns über sechs neue Kollegen, die in den letzten zwei Monaten ins Team gekommen sind. Wir wachsen weiter und suchen

mehr erfahren
alle artikel
Unsere Stärken

Unsere Stärken: Planung für
heute, morgen und übermorgen

Unseren Kunden bieten wir Reinraum- und Laborplanungen, die modernsten Standards entsprechen und zukunftsorientiert sind. Bereits heute haben wir im Blick, was die Anforderungen von morgen sein werden und planen strukturiert und flexibel, damit spätere Anpassungen und Umbauten in Forschungs- und Produktionsgebäuden leichter realisierbar sind. Wir planen nach der LEAN (LEAN_LAB)Methode

Alles aus einer Hand

Wenig Schnittstellen und schnelle Prozesse – als einer der weniger Planer sind wir in der Lage, das gesamte Gebäude- und Technikspektrum durch unsere eigenen Architekten und Ingenieure, Naturwissenschaftler (Biologen, Chemiker, Physiker), Techniker und Systemplaner zu erbringen.

über 35 Jahre Erfahrung

Wir sind erfahren, hochspezialisiert und eingespielt. So haben wir unter anderem mittlerweile über 20 Wafer Fabs (150 mm, 200 mm, 300 mm) in Deutschland, Belgien, China, Frankreich, Niederlande, Österreich, Schweiz, Südafrika und der Türkei) geplant und realisiert. Dazu kommen Tausende weitere Projekte im Bereich Labor- und Reinraumplanung.

Unabhängigkeit und motiviert

CRC ist unabhängig, mitarbeitergeführt und regional durch seine Mitarbeiter verankert. Unsere Kunden wissen unsere unabhängige und herstellerneutrale Beratung und Planung sowie unsere fairen Angebote bei der Planung zu schätzen. Wir brennen für unsere Kunden und Projekte und haben Freude an der Lösung komplexer Aufgabenstellungen!

Partnerschaftlich und ehrlich

Wir denken vorausschauend, verstehen uns als Berater und pflegen den offenen, ehrlichen Austausch mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und intern im Team. Unser Fokus liegt auf langfristiger und erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit. Wir sind gut vernetzt und arbeiten gerne im Team mit Projektentwicklern und Architekturbüros zusammen.

Planung nach BIM Methode / Virtual Reality

CRC plant vernetzt im 3D Modell. Durch die Planung nach der BIM Methode (Building Information Modelling) sorgen wir für eine aktive Vernetzung aller Beteiligten bei gleichzeitiger Kollisionsprüfung, dazu kommen klar definierte Absprachen und Standards für Prozesse und Schnittstellen. Das Ergebnis ist ein effizienter, reibungsloser Projektablauf. In unserem VR-Lab können unsere Kunden und wir selbst mit einer 3D Brille das räumliche Modell begehen, erleben und auf Usability hin überprüfen.

Kunden

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen

Di Miao-Weichtmann, Drees & Sommer, Stuttgart

"Mit den Kollegen der Reinraumplanung von CRC haben wir in einigen Projekten zusammengearbeitet. Die Kooperation ist ausgezeichnet. Wir schätzen die Professionalität, die fachliche Kompetenz im Bereich Reinraumtechnik und die proaktive und positive Haltung von dem CRC Team in den Projekten sehr.“

Wolfgang Dohm, Projektingenieur Universität zu Lübeck

"Die UzL hat inzwischen zusammen mit CRC mehrere große Forschungsneubauten erfolgreich realisiert. Dabei habe ich CRC als professionellen, fachlich sehr kompetenten Planungspartner mit sehr gutem Verständnis für universitäre Zusammenhänge schätzen gelernt. Die Mitarbeiter*innen von CRC sind allesamt hoch engagiert bei der Erreichung der gemeinsamen Ziele."

Frank Wachholz, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, HWP Planungsgesellschaft mbH, Stuttgart

„Gerade bei komplexen Projekten unter herausfordernden Bedingungen kommt es auf die Wahl des richtigen Planungspartners an. Die Zusammenarbeit mit CRC ist stets geprägt von hoher Kompetenz in fachlichen Belangen wie auch in der Integration unterschiedlicher Beiträge aller an der Planung (fachlich) Beteiligter. Das erfolgreich hinzubekommen, spricht für ein hervorragendes Management und zeigt die Leidenschaft, mit der man bei CRC nach den besten Lösungen sucht.“

Dipl. Ing. Markus Hammes, Hammeskrause Architekten, Stuttgart

"Unsere Büros haben bei verschiedenen Bauvorhaben für die Universität zu Lübeck zusammen gearbeitet. Neben der fachlichen Kompetenz war auch die persönliche Verlässlichkeit der Projektleiter untereinander eine Grundlage der Projekterfolge und prägte die gute Zusammenarbeit.“

> 35 Jahre
Erfahrung

> 130
Mitarbeiter

3 Standorte
sowie 5 Projektbüros bei unseren Kunden

> 2000
Projekte

15 Mio €
Turnover